22-24 October 2018
Europe/Paris timezone


The scientific organizing committee is made of:

- Caroline Kulcsar (Institut d'Optique, Laboratoire Charles Fabry), chair of the workshop

- Gérard Rousset (Université Paris Diderot, LESIA), chair of the workshop

Jean-Marc Conan (ONERA),

- Niek Doelman (Leiden University),

- Simone Esposito (INAF/Arcetri),

- Thierry Fusco (ONERA, LAM),

- Eric Gendron(Observatoire de Paris, LESIA),

- Maud Langlois (CRAL),

- Tim Morris (Durham Univertsity),

- Benoît Neichel (LAM),

- Roberto Ragazzoni (INAF/Padova),

- Laura Schreiber (INAF/Bologna),

- Iuliia Shatokhina (Johannes Kepler University Linz),

- Valentina Viotto (INAF/Padova)

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now