IHDEA meeting 2020


Annual meeting of the International Heliophysics Data Environment Alliance (ihdea.net). 

The IHDEA meeting is held as a virtual meeting this year.

The goal of the IHDEA is to encourage the use of common standards and services in order to enable sharing of data and to enhance science. The term heliophysics encompasses all studies of our Sun and its interactions with Solar System objects and beyond, their consequences for and feedback from those objects, including space weather and space climate.

The IHDEA Charter provides the full details of the mission statement and scope.

All presentations will be available online (either slides or pre-recorded video presentations). 

The detailed schedule is available here:

Local Organisation Committee: Baptiste Cecconi (Observatoire de Paris), Jean Aboudarham (Observatoire de Paris), Pierre Le Sidaner (Observatoire de Paris), Arnaud Masson (ESA), Jean-Christophe Malapert (CNES)

Science Organisation Committee: Baptiste Cecconi (Observatoire de Paris), Arnaud Masson (ESA), Shing Fung (NASA)

IHDEA 2020 Meeting Registration
  • Alan Loh
  • Andriy Koval
  • Arnaud Masson
  • Ashley Smith
  • Baptiste Cecconi
  • Beatriz Martinez
  • Benjamin Alterman
  • Benjamin Mampaey
  • Bernard Harris
  • Bruno Merín
  • Carolyn Ng
  • Chiu Wiegand
  • Chris Piker
  • Christine Verbeke
  • Christophe Arviset
  • D Aaron Roberts
  • Danièle Boucon
  • Darren De Zeeuw
  • Dieter Bilitza
  • Eric Buchlin
  • Eric Grimes
  • Guido De Marchi
  • Helen Middleton
  • Iku Shinohara
  • Jack Ireland
  • James Thieman
  • Jean Aboudarham
  • Jean-Christophe Malapert
  • Jeremy Faden
  • Jesse Andries
  • Jim Lewis
  • Jon Vandegriff
  • Jonathan Cook
  • Judith de Patoul
  • Julie Barnum
  • Kehe Wang
  • Konstantina Loumou
  • Lan Jian
  • Larry Granroth
  • Laura Hayes
  • Lee Bargatze
  • Lutz Rastaetter
  • Maksym Petrenko
  • Marco Molinaro
  • Masahito Nose
  • Miguel Marcos
  • Nand Lal
  • Nicholas Murphy
  • nicolas andre
  • Nicolas Dufourg
  • Nima Traore
  • Pierre Le Sidaner
  • Rebecca Ringuette
  • Reine Chimiak
  • Rita Johnson
  • Robbe Vansintjan
  • Robert Candey
  • Robert McGuire
  • Ronan Modolo
  • Samaiyah Farid
  • Shing Fung
  • Shinsuke Imada
  • Shoya Matsuda
  • Sonny LION
  • Tami Kovalick
  • Todd King
  • Tomoaki Hori
  • Veronique Delouille
  • Vincent Génot
  • Xavier Bonnin
  • Yana Maneva
  • Yoshimasa Tanaka
  • Yoshizumi Miyoshi